Celebration of New Members

On Thursday, September 17, our Annual Celebration of New Members will honor the incoming Academy Class of 2020 and recognize medical education staff contributions and the "front-line" teachers and educators who impact our learners on a regular basis and make UCSF such an outstanding healthcare institution.

Keynote Address

Sheryl Evans Davis, Executive Director, San Francisco Human Rights Commission (HRC)

Apply or Nominate Now for Academy Membership and Awards

Register for the AME Celebration 2020: Thursday, September 17, 3-5 pm

Download Files
Academy Celebration Program Book 2019