Training Verifications

Below is a contact list for Training Verifications. The Office of Graduate Medical Education cannot verify a trainee’s residency. To verify residency or clinical fellowship training at UCSF, please refer to the departmental contact lists below.

Department
Program
Contact Person
Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Adult Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Anesthesiology
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Critical Care Medicine
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Obstetric Anesthesiology
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Pain Medicine
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Pediatric Anesthesiology
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Anesthesia
Program
Regional Anesthesiology and Acute Pain Medicine
Contact Person
Request Form
Contact Email
Department
Dermatology
Program
Dermatology Residency
Contact Person
Chris Walker
Contact Email
Chris.Walker@ucsf.edu
Department
Dermatology
Program
Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology
Contact Person
Maurico Guerrero
Contact Email
mauricio.guerrero@ucsf.edu
Department
Dermatology
Program
Pediatric Dermatology Fellowship
Contact Person
Chris Walker
Contact Email
Chris.Walker@ucsf.edu
Department
East Bay Surgery
Program
Surgery (East Bay)
Contact Person
Jonathan Bartolome
Contact Email
jbartolome@alamedahealthsystem.org
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
EM Administration
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Emergency Medical Services
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Emergency Medicine Residency
Contact Person
Sandra Lieu
Contact Email
Sandra.Lieu@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
EMS & Disaster Medicine
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Global Health
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Medical Education
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Medical Toxicology
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Pediatric Emergency Ultrasound
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Research
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Emergency Medicine
Program
Ultrasound
Contact Person
Dawnee Wong
Contact Email
Dawnee.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Family Medicine
Program
Family Medicine
Contact Person
Robin Young
Contact Email
robin.young@ucsf.edu
Department
Family Medicine
Program
Sports Medicine
Contact Person
Brad Stark
Contact Email
Brad.Stark@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Advanced Endoscopy
Contact Person
Svetlana Sogolova
Contact Email
Svetlana.Sogolova@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Advanced Heart Failure and Transplant Cardiology
Contact Person
Salina Gu
Contact Email
Salina.Gu@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Advanced IBD
Contact Person
Svetlana Sogolova
Contact Email
Svetlana.Sogolova@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Cardiovascular Disease
Contact Person
Salina Gu
Contact Email
Salina.Gu@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology
Contact Person
Salina Gu
Contact Email
Salina.Gu@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Clinical Informatics
Contact Person
Jennifer Lee
Contact Email
jennifer.lee3@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism
Contact Person
Evelina Azarian
Contact Email
Evelina.Azarian@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Gastroenterology
Contact Person
Svetlana Sogolova
Contact Email
Svetlana.Sogolova@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Geriatric Medicine
Contact Person
Elaine Chow
Contact Email
Elaine.Chow@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
HEAL
Contact Person
Sally Guthrie
Contact Email
Sally.Guthrie@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Hematology and Medical Oncology
Contact Person
Sophia Zimmermann
Contact Email
Sophia.Zimmermann@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Hospice & Palliative Medicine
Contact Person
Mia Atienza
Contact Email
mia.atienza@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Infectious Disease
Contact Person
Marie Hollero
Contact Email
Marie.Hollero@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Integrative Medicine
Contact Person
Yvette Coulter
Contact Email
yvette.coulter@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Internal Medicine
Contact Person
Internal Medicine
Contact Email
imverifications@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Interventional Cardiology
Contact Person
Salina Gu
Contact Email
Salina.Gu@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Interventional Pulmonology
Contact Person
Ashley Lamsen
Contact Email
Ashley.Lamsen@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Nephrology
Contact Person
Tiffany Tam
Contact Email
tiffany.tam2@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Contact Person
Lucia Wang
Contact Email
Lucia.Wang@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Preventive Medicine (Public Health)
Contact Person
Celeste Rogers
Contact Email
Celeste.Rogers@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Pulmonary Disease and Critical Care Medicine
Contact Person
Ashley Lamsen
Contact Email
Ashley.Lamsen@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Rheumatology
Contact Person
Evelina Azarian
Contact Email
Evelina.Azarian@ucsf.edu
Department
Medicine
Program
Transplant Hepatology
Contact Person
Svetlana Sogolova
Contact Email
Svetlana.Sogolova@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurological Surgery
Program
Neurological Surgery Fellowship
Contact Person
Teresa Pan
Contact Email
Teresa.Pan@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurological Surgery
Program
Neurological Surgery Residency
Contact Person
Ivy Tom
Contact Email
Ivy.Tom@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Behavioral Neurology
Contact Person
Sabrina Ho
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ho@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Child Neurology
Contact Person
Helena Khim
Contact Email
Helena.Khim@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Epilepsy
Contact Person
Helena Khim
Contact Email
Helena.Khim@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Headache
Contact Person
Ashley Robelo
Contact Email
Ashley.Robelo@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Movement Disorders
Contact Person
Sabrina Ho
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ho@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Multiple Sclerosis
Contact Person
Sabrina Ho
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ho@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Neurocritical Care Fellowship
Contact Person
Jennifer Cantero
Contact Email
Jennifer.Cantero@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Neurohospitalist
Contact Person
Ashley Robelo
Contact Email
Ashley.Robelo@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Neurology
Contact Person
Vicky Tateo
Contact Email
Vicky.Tateo@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Neuromuscular Medicine
Contact Person
Ashley Robelo
Contact Email
Ashley.Robelo@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Neuropsychology
Contact Person
Sabrina Ho
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ho@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
R25
Contact Person
Helena Khim
Contact Email
Helena.Khim@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Sleep Medicine
Contact Person
Sabrina Ho
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ho@ucsf.edu
Department
Neurology
Program
Vascular Neurology
Contact Person
Jennifer Cantero
Contact Email
Jennifer.Cantero@ucsf.edu
Department
Obstetric and Gynecology
Program
Gynecologic Oncology
Contact Person
Laura Pliska
Contact Email
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu
Department
Obstetric and Gynecology
Program
Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Contact Person
Laura Pliska
Contact Email
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu
Department
Obstetric and Gynecology
Program
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Contact Person
Laura Pliska
Contact Email
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu
Department
Obstetric and Gynecology
Program
Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility
Contact Person
Laura Pliska
Contact Email
Laura.Pliska@ucsf.edu
Department
Ophthalmology
Program
Ophthalmology
Contact Person
Regina Akhmadullina
Contact Email
regina.akhmadullina@ucsf.edu
Department
Orthopaedic Surgery
Program
Arthroplasty
Contact Person
Brad Stark
Contact Email
Brad.Stark@ucsf.edu
Department
Orthopaedic Surgery
Program
Hand Surgery
Contact Person
Brad Stark
Contact Email
Brad.Stark@ucsf.edu
Department
Orthopaedic Surgery
Program
Orthopaedic Sports Medicine
Contact Person
Brad Stark
Contact Email
Brad.Stark@ucsf.edu
Department
Orthopaedic Surgery
Program
Orthopaedic Surgery
Contact Person
Johnson Huang
Contact Email
Johnson.Huang@ucsf.edu
Department
Orthopaedic Surgery
Program
Spine Surgery
Contact Person
Brad Stark
Contact Email
Brad.Stark@ucsf.edu
Department
Orthopaedic Surgery
Program
Trauma Fellowship
Contact Person
Whitney Milyard
Contact Email
Whitney.Milyard@ucsf.edu
Department
Otolaryngology
Program
Otolaryngology
Contact Person
Pranathi Sundaram
Contact Email
Pranathi.Sundaram@ucsf.edu
Department
Otolaryngology
Program
Pediatric Otolaryngology (OTO)
Contact Person
Pranathi Sundaram
Contact Email
Pranathi.Sundaram@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Blood Banking/Transfusion Medicine
Contact Person
Linda Ly
Contact Email
Linda.Ly3@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Cytopathology
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Dermatopathology
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Hematopathology
Contact Person
Linda Ly
Contact Email
Linda.Ly3@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Laboratory Genetics and Genomics (Med. Related Specialty)
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Molecular Genetic Pathology
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Neuropathology
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Pathology
Contact Person
Brittney Augerlavoie
Contact Email
Brittney.Augerlavoie@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Selective Pathology (Clinical GI Pathology)
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pathology & Lab Medicine
Program
Selective Pathology (Surgical Pathology)
Contact Person
Suria Sadat
Contact Email
Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Adolescent Medicine
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Allergy and Immunology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Medical Genetics and Genomics
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Cardiology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Endocrinology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Gastroenterology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Hospital Medicine
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Nephrology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Pulmonology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Rheumatology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatric Transplant Hepatology
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Pediatrics
Program
Pediatrics
Contact Person
Farrah Regalado
Contact Email
Farrah.Regalado@ucsf.edu
Department
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program
Addiction Psychiatry
Contact Person
Sabrina Ahmad
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ahmad@ucsf.edu
Department
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Contact Person
Amanda Nguyen
Contact Email
Amanda.Nguyen@ucsf.edu
Department
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program
Consultation-Liaison Psychiatry
Contact Person
Sabrina Ahmad
Contact Email
Sabrina.Ahmad@ucsf.edu
Department
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program
Forensic Psychiatry
Contact Person
Hugo Sosa
Contact Email
Hugo.Sosa@ucsf.edu
Department
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program
Geriatric Psychiatry
Contact Person
Sharon Salapare
Contact Email
Sharon.Salapare@ucsf.edu
Department
Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
Program
Psychiatry Residency
Contact Person
Anderson Lam
Contact Email
anderson.lam@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiation Oncology
Program
Radiation Oncology
Contact Person
Miriam Gray
Contact Email
Miriam.Gray@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiology
Program
Interventional Radiology
Contact Person
Sandria Wong
Contact Email
sandria.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiology
Program
Neuroradiology
Contact Person
Sandria Wong
Contact Email
sandria.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiology
Program
Nuclear Medicine
Contact Person
Sandria Wong
Contact Email
sandria.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiology
Program
Pediatric Radiology
Contact Person
Sandria Wong
Contact Email
sandria.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiology
Program
Radiology
Contact Person
Sandria Wong
Contact Email
sandria.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Radiology
Program
Vascular and Interventional Radiology
Contact Person
Sandria Wong
Contact Email
sandria.wong@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Endocrine Surgery
Contact Person
Kelly LaValley
Contact Email
Kelly.LaValley@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Pediatric Surgery
Contact Person
Julie Link
Contact Email
Julie.Link@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Pediatric Surgery
Contact Person
Julie Link
Contact Email
Julie.Link@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Plastic Surgery
Contact Person
Madison Cavallaro
Contact Email
Madison.Cavallaro@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Surgery
Contact Person
Surgery Education Office
Contact Email
EducationOffice@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Surgery (East Bay)
Contact Person
Jonathan Bartolome
Contact Email
jbartolome@alamedahealthsystem.org
Department
Surgery
Program
Surgical Critical Care
Contact Person
Kate Goldman
Contact Email
Kate.Goldman@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Thoracic Surgery
Contact Person
Mari Collings
Contact Email
Mari.Collings@ucsf.edu
Department
Surgery
Program
Vascular Surgery
Contact Person
Stacey Ma
Contact Email
Stacey.Ma@ucsf.edu
Department
Urology
Program
Pediatric Urology
Contact Person
Karen Tabayoyong
Contact Email
Karen.Tabayoyong@ucsf.edu
Department
Urology
Program
Urology
Contact Person
Karen Tabayoyong
Contact Email
Karen.Tabayoyong@ucsf.edu
Department
Urology
Program
Urology Endourology Fellowship
Contact Person
Karen Tabayoyong
Contact Email
Karen.Tabayoyong@ucsf.edu
Department
Urology
Program
Urology Oncology Fellowship
Contact Person
Karen Tabayoyong
Contact Email
Karen.Tabayoyong@ucsf.edu
Department
Urology
Program
Urology Trauma Fellowship
Contact Person
Karen Tabayoyong
Contact Email
Karen.Tabayoyong@ucsf.edu