Contact Center for Faculty Educators

Address

533 Parnassus, Suite U80
Campus Box 0710
San Francisco, CA 94143
(415) 514-8035
cfe@ucsf.edu

Leadership

Raquel Rodriguez-Piscitello
Administrative Director
Center for Faculty Educators
raquel.rodriguez@ucsf.edu

Ann Poncelet, MD
Director
Haile T. Debas Academy of Medical Educators (AME)
Please contact Tiffany Wade, who supports Dr. Poncelet

Patricia O'Sullivan, EdD
Director
Research and Development in Medical Education
patricia.osullivan@ucsf.edu

Sandrijn van Schaik, MD, PhD
Director for Learning and Caring Environment (LACE) Faculty Development
Sandrijn.VanSchaik@ucsf.edu

Research Faculty

Christy Boscardin, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine
christy.boscardin@ucsf.edu

Bridget O'Brien, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine
bridget.obrien@ucsf.edu

Arianne Teherani, PhD
Professor
Department of Medicine
arianne.teherani@ucsf.edu

David Irby, PhD
Professor
Department of Medicine
Emeritus
irbyd@ucsf.edu

Staff

Joey Bernal, MA
Manager, Learning and Caring Environment (LACE) and Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Champion Training Program
joey.bernal@ucsf.edu

Karen Brent
Communications Analyst
karen.brent@ucsf.edu

Sally Collins
Qualitative Research Analyst
sally.collins@ucsf.edu

Gillian Earnest
Quantitative Research Analyst
gillian.earnest@ucsf.edu

Kathleen Land
Manager, AME Programs
kathleeen.land@ucsf.edu

Ivan Mendez
School of Medicine Volunteer Clinical Professors Program Manager
ivan.mendez@ucsf.edu

Maria Pappas, MS, MA, CAPM
Faculty Development Coordinator
maria.pappas@ucsf.edu

Victoria Ruddick
Faculty Development Manager
ruddickv@ucsf.edu

Tiffany Wade
Office Operations Analyst and Administrative Assistant
Supports Dr. Poncelet
tiffany.wade@ucsf.edu