Contact Us

LaurelHeightBuilding

OCME has moved to UCSF Mission Bay!
While our email and phone contacts remain the same, our new physical address is below.

UCSF Office of Continuing Medical Education, Box 0742
490 Illinois Street, Floor 8
San Francisco, CA 94143
info@ocme.ucsf.edu

Registration Office
Telephone: 415-476-5808
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (PST)
registration@ocme.ucsf.edu
Please note enrollment by fax is no longer available.

Main Office
Telephone: 415-476-4251
Fax: 415-476-0318
Please do not send credit card information by fax to this number.
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (PST)

Leadership

Lorriana Leard, MD
Professor of Clinical Medicine
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education
UCSF School of Medicine
Vice Chief, Clinical Operations
UCSF Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, Allergy, & Sleep Medicine
Lorriana.Leard@ucsf.edu

Tymothi Peters
Administrative Director
415-476-4255
Tym.Peters@ucsf.edu

Jeffrey A. Tabas, MD
Professor of Emergency Medicine;
Director of Outcomes and Innovations,
Office of Continuing Medical Education,
UCSF School of Medicine
415-206-5759
Jeffrey.Tabas@ucsf.edu

Registration, Finance, and Administration

For questions regarding registration, please email: registration@ocme.ucsf.edu

Kristy Hanstad
Finance Manager
Kristy.hanstad@ucsf.edu

Christopher Conway
Registration and Financial Analyst

Stephanie Ma
Financial Analyst

Durga Pisharam
External Activities Coordinator
415-514-2615
Durgadevi.pisharam@ucsf.edu

Nanette Pico
Operations Coordinator

Accreditation

Stacey Samuels
Manager of Accreditation and Educational Development
415-476-6124

Jerome Borjal
Accreditation Analyst
415-514-2792

Maintenance of Certification

Joseph Bernal
Program Manager, MOCAP

Conference Services

Dawn Bohlmann, CMP
Conference Manager
415-476-6127
Dawn.Bohlmann@ucsf.edu

Jane Brooks, CMP
Conference Manager
415-476-6125
Jane.Brooks@ucsf.edu

Philina Lim
Conference Manager
415-476-4252
Philina.Lim@ucsf.edu

Gaelen Lombard
Conference Manager
415-476-4253
Gaelen.Lombard@ucsf.edu

Sari Will
Conference Manager
415-476-5257
Sari.Will@ucsf.edu

Technology

Tiffany R. Geraldizo
Digital Media Specialist