Activity Calendar at a Glance

2024-25 At-a-Glance Calendar

This calendar gives an overview of activities and programs throughout the year. 
Jump to:  Core Teaching Skills Workshops | Educator Clinics | Teach for UCSF Certificates

Core Teaching Skills Workshops

1-hour workshops through Zoom. 

Thu, Sep 12, 2024

12pm - 1pm

Large Group Teaching


Fri, Oct 11, 2024

12pm - 1pm

Fundamentals of Anti-oppressive and Anti-racist Education

In-the-moment Feedback

Microaggressions in the Learning Environment 

Writing Evaluations


Wed, Nov 13, 2024

12pm - 1pm

Facilitating with Flair: Small Group Teaching to Support Effective Individual & Group Learning


Fri, Dec 13, 2024

12pm - 1pm

Fundamentals of Anti-oppressive and Anti-racist Education

In-the-moment Feedback

Large Group Teaching

Microaggressions in the Learning Environment 


Wed, Jan 8, 2025

12pm - 1pm

Facilitating with Flair: Small Group Teaching to Support Effective Individual & Group Learning

Fundamentals of Anti-oppressive and Anti-racist Education


Thu, Jan 9, 2025

12pm - 1pm

In-the-moment Feedback


Fri, Feb 14, 2025

12pm - 1pm

In-the-Moment Feedback

Microaggressions in the Learning Environment 

Small Group Teaching


Wed, Mar 12, 2025

12pm - 1pm

Large Group Teaching

Microaggressions in the Learning Environment 


Fri, Apr 11, 2025

12pm - 1pm

In-the-Moment Feedback

Microaggressions in the Learning Environment 

Small Group Teaching


Wed, May 14, 2025

12pm - 1pm

Large Group Teaching


Fri, Jun 13, 2025

12pm - 1pm

Microaggressions in the Learning Environment 

 

 

Educator Clinics

3-4 hour workshops in-person or Zoom.  

Tue, Oct 1, 2024

1pm - 5pm
Mission Bay 
In-person

Advancing Educator Skills to Meaningfully Address Microaggressions


Mon, Oct 21, 2024

1pm - 5pm
Parnassus 
In-person

Hone your Feedback Skills

 

 

Teach for UCSF Certificates

All-day in-person sessions.

Wed, Sep 18, 2024

8:15am - 4:30pm
Fresno

Educator Essentials Part 1


Wed, Oct 23, 2024

8:15am - 4:30pm
ZSFG Pride Hall

Clinical Teaching Part 2

Educator Essentials Part 2

Interprofessional Teaching Part 1


Thur, Oct 24, 2024    

8:15am - 4:30pm
Mission Bay

Education Leadership Part 2

Quality Improvement/Patient Safety Teaching

Simulation Teaching Part 1


Mon, Feb 24, 2025

8:15am - 4:30pm
Location TBD

Clinical Teaching Part 1

Educator Essentials Part 1

Interprofessional Teaching Part 1


Tues, Apr 22, 2025

8:15am - 4:30pm
Location TBD

Education Leadership Part 1


Thurs, Apr 24, 2025

8:15am - 4:30pm
Location TBD

Clinical Teaching Part 2

Educator Essentials Part 1


Fri, Apr 25, 2025

8:15am - 4:30pm
Location TBD

Educator Essentials Part 2

Interprofessional Teaching Part 2


Tue, May 6, 2025

8:15am - 4:30pm
Location TBD

Education Leadership Part 2


Wed, Jun 4, 2025

8:15am - 4:30pm
Location TBD

Clinical Teaching Part 1

Educator Essentials Part 2