Medical Education Staff Directory

 

Contact Arego Mitchell for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

Ron Chapman

Standardized Patient Trainer /

Phone:
Email: ron.chapman@ucsf.edu

Genevieve Charbonneau

Simulation Education Supvr. / Simulation Learning Center

Phone:
Email: genevieve.charbonneau@ucsf.edu

Samantha Chen

SJV PRIME Implementation Mgr / SJV PRIME+

Phone:
Email: sam.chen@ucsf.edu

Peter Chin-Hong, MD

Professor; Associate Dean for Regional Campuses / Central - Office of Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 502-9585
Email: peter.chin-hong@ucsf.edu

Sam Chung

Sam Chung, PhD, MBA, MIT, MEd

Instructional Designer, TEE Technology Innovations Group / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: samuel.chung@ucsf.edu

christina cicoletti

Christina Cicoletti

Associate Dean for Medical Education / Central - Office of Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 506-8448
Email: christina.cicoletti@ucsf.edu

Sara Clemons

Sara Clemons, MEd

Executive Director of Assessment, Curriculum and Evaluation (ACE) / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 517-2749
Email: sara.clemons@ucsf.edu

sascha cohen

Sascha Cohen

Director,Tech Strategy & Dev. / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: sascha.cohen@ucsf.edu

sam cohen

Samuel Cohen

Standardized Patient Trainer / Simulation Learning Center

Phone: +1 415 502-2402
Email: samuel.cohen2@ucsf.edu

Christopher Conway

Christopher Conway

Registration and Financial Analyst / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 502-0644
Email: christopher.conway@ucsf.edu