Background image

Medical Education
Graduate Medical Education

About Us

Robert B. Baron MD, MS

Associate Dean for Graduate and Continuing Medical Education

Designated Institutional Official

Phone: 415-476-3414

Email: baron@medicine.ucsf.edu

Biography            UCSF Profile

Amy Day, MBA

Director of Graduate Medical Education

Email: daya@medsch.ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-514-0146

Biography                  UCSF Profile

Sharon Freeman

Analyst to the Associate Dean

Email: freemans@medsch.ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-502-0211

Biography

Heidy Garcia

Resident/Fellow Affairs and Accreditation Assistant

Email: garciah@medsch.ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4562

Biography

Erick Hung, MD

Director, Curricular Affairs
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

Email: EHung@lppi.ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-7721

Biography       UCSF Profile

Katherine Julian, MD

Director, Outcomes and Optimization

Email: Kathy.Julian@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-514-8663

Biography        UCSF Profile

Mary McGrath, MD, MPH

Director, Resident and Fellow Affairs
Professor, Surgery

Phone: 415-353-1226

Email: mcgrathm@surgery.ucsf.edu

Biography        UCSF Profile

Glenn Rosenbluth, MD

Director, Quality and Safety Programs
Associate Professor, Pediatrics

Email: rosenbluthg@peds.ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-9185

Biography         UCSF Profile

Jannot Ross

Education Technology Manager

Email: Jannot.Ross@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-1346

Biography

Deanna Woo

Finance Manager

Email: Deanna.Woo@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4165

Biography

Tags: