Background image

Medical Education
Graduate Medical Education

About Us

Robert B. Baron MD, MS

Associate Dean for Graduate and Continuing Medical Education

Designated Institutional Official

Phone: 415-476-3414

Email: Bobby.Baron@ucsf.edu

Biography            

UCSF Profile

Amy Day, MBA

Director of Graduate Medical Education

Email: Amy.Day@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-514-0146

Biography                  

UCSF Profile

Sharon Freeman

Administrative and Data Analyst, Executive Support to Associate Dean

Email: Sharon.Freeman@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-502-0211r

Biography

Deanna Woo

Finance Manager

Email: Deanna.Woo@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4165

Biography

Suria Sadat

Education Technology Manager

Email: Suria.Sadat@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-1346

Alexis Stanley

Communications, Diversity and Quality Improvement Coordinator

Email: Alexis.Stanley@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-1578

Heidy Garcia

Resident/Fellow Affairs and Accreditation Coordinator

Email: Heidy.Garcia@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-4562

Biography

Glenn Rosenbluth, MD

Director, Quality and Safety Programs
Associate Professor, Pediatrics

Email: Glenn.Rosenbluth@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-9185

Biography         

UCSF Profile

Erick Hung, MD

Director, Curricular Affairs
Associate Professor, Psychiatry

Email: Erick.Hung@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-476-7721

Biography      

UCSF Profile

Katherine Julian, MD

Director, Outcomes and Optimization

Professor, Internal Medicine

Email: Kathy.Julian@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-514-8663

Biography       

UCSF Profile

Michelle Guy, MD

Director, Diversity

Professor, Internal Medicine

Email: Michelle.Guy@ucsf.edu

Phone: 415-353-7900

UCSF Profile

Mary McGrath, MD, MPH

Director, Resident and Fellow Affairs

Professor, Surgery

Phone: 415-353-1226

Email: Mary.McGrath@ucsf.edu

Biography       

UCSF Profile

Tags: