Medical Education Staff Directory

 

If needed, contact Rebecca Wolfson for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

Kristin Casey

Kristin Casey , MA

CMC Site Coordinator, ZSFG / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 741-7347
Email: Kristin.Casey@ucsf.edu

wesley cayabyab

Wesley Cayabyab

Simulation Technician / Simulation Learning Center

Phone: +1 415 476-5529
Email: Wesley.Cayabyab@ucsf.edu

dennis chan

Dennis Chan

Student Resources Coordinator / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone: +1 415 476-1216
Email:

Anna Chang, MD

Professor, Director of Clinical Microsystem Clerkship / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 476-6189
Email: anna.chang@ucsf.edu

Naomi Chapman

Naomi Chapman, MPH

Curriculum Coordinator / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone:
Email: Naomi.Chapman@ucsf.edu

Peter Chin-Hong, MD

Professor; Associate Dean for Regional Campuses /

Phone: +1 415 502-9585
Email: peter.chin-hong@ucsf.edu

Hallen Chung

Director of Admissions / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone:
Email: Hallen.Chung@ucsf.edu

Sam Chung

Sam Chung, PhD, MBA, MIT, MEd

Instructional Designer, TEE Technology Innovations Group / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: samuel.chung@ucsf.edu

christina cicoletti

Christina Cicoletti

Executive Director, ACE / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 506-8448
Email: Christina.Cicoletti@ucsf.edu

Sara Clemons, MEd

Manager, Foundations 2 and Career Launch / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 517-2749
Email: sara.clemons@ucsf.edu