Medical Education Staff Directory

 

If needed, contact Rebecca Wolfson for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

Lindsey Cannon

Lindsey Cannon, MPH

Bridges Curriculum Project Manager / Central - Office of Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 828-4950
Email: Lindsey.Cannon@ucsf.edu

Katie Carrillo

Katie Carrillo

GME Project Policy Analyst / Graduate Medical Education

Phone:
Email: katherine.carrillo@ucsf.edu

Kristin Casey

Kristin Casey , MA

CMC Site Coordinator, ZSFG / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 741-7347
Email: kristin.casey@ucsf.edu

wesley cayabyab

Wesley Cayabyab

Simulation Technician / Simulation Learning Center

Phone: +1 415 476-5529
Email: Wesley.Cayabyab@ucsf.edu

dennis chan

Dennis Chan

Student Resources Coordinator / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone: +1 415 476-1216
Email:

Anna Chang, MD

Professor, Director of Clinical Microsystem Clerkship / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 476-6189
Email: Anna.Chang@ucsf.edu

Naomi Chapman

Naomi Chapman, MPH

Curriculum Coordinator / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone:
Email: Naomi.Chapman@ucsf.edu

allison chen

Allison Chen

Senior Evaluations Analyst / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 476-7190
Email: Allison.Chen@ucsf.edu

Peter Chin-Hong, MD

Professor; Associate Dean for Regional Campuses /

Phone: +1 415 502-9585
Email: Peter.Chin-Hong@ucsf.edu

Hallen Chung

Director of Admissions / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone:
Email: Hallen.Chung@ucsf.edu