Medical Education Staff Directory

 

If needed, contact Arego Mitchell for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

Anna Chang, MD

Professor, Director of Clinical Microsystem Clerkship / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 476-6189
Email: anna.chang@ucsf.edu

Naomi Chapman

Naomi Chapman, MPH

Curriculum Coordinator / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone:
Email: Naomi.Chapman@ucsf.edu

Peter Chin-Hong, MD

Professor; Associate Dean for Regional Campuses /

Phone: +1 415 502-9585
Email: peter.chin-hong@ucsf.edu

Hallen Chung

Director of Admissions / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone:
Email: Hallen.Chung@ucsf.edu

Sam Chung

Sam Chung, PhD, MBA, MIT, MEd

Instructional Designer, TEE Technology Innovations Group / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: samuel.chung@ucsf.edu

christina cicoletti

Christina Cicoletti

Executive Director, ACE / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 506-8448
Email: Christina.Cicoletti@ucsf.edu

Sara Clemons, MEd

Manager, Foundations 2 and Career Launch / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 517-2749
Email: sara.clemons@ucsf.edu

sam cohen

Samuel Cohen

Standardized Patient Trainer / Simulation Learning Center

Phone: +1 415 502-2402
Email: Samuel.Cohen2@ucsf.edu

sascha cohen

Sascha Benjamin Cohen

Director,Tech Strategy & Dev. / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: Sascha.Cohen@ucsf.edu

Christopher Conway

Christopher Conway

Registration and Financial Analyst / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 502-0644
Email: Christopher.Conway@ucsf.edu