Medical Education Staff Directory

 

If needed, contact Rebecca Wolfson for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

UCSF Associate Dean of Medical Education Kevin Souza

Kevin H. Souza, MS

Associate Dean, Medical Education / Central - Office of Medical Education

Phone:
Email: kevin.souza@ucsf.edu

Jeffrey Tabas, MD

Jeffrey Tabas, MD

Director of Innovations and Outcomes for Continuing Medical Education / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 628 206-5759
Email: jeffrey.tabas@ucsf.edu

arianne teherani

Arianne Teherani, PhD

Professor; Educational Researcher; Director for Program Evaluation / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 509-4988
Email: Teherani@ucsf.edu

DQ Tran-Taylor

Doquyen Tran-Taylor, MEd

Director, Student Experience / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone: +1 415 476-8081
Email: DoQuyen.Tran-Taylor@ucsf.edu

Matt Trojnar

Matt Trojnar

Inquiry Curriculum Manager / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 218-7791
Email: matt.trojnar@ucsf.edu

Jennifer Vogt

Jennifer Vogt

Accreditation Manager / Graduate Medical Education

Phone:
Email: Jennifer.Vogt@ucsf.edu

Nikki Williams

Nikki Williams

Foundations 2 Academic Advisor / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone:
Email: Nikki.Williams@ucsf.edu

Kimberly Williams

Senior Program Manager, San Joaquin Valley Undergraduate Medical Education Expansion /

Phone:
Email: kimberly.williams@ucsf.edu

allison chen

Allison Yen

Senior Evaluations Analyst / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 476-7190
Email: Allison.Chen@ucsf.edu