Medical Education Staff Directory

 

If needed, contact Rebecca Wolfson for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

Dawn Bohlmann

Dawn Bohlmann

Senior Conference Manager / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 476-6127
Email: Dawn.Bohlmann@ucsf.edu

jill bond

Jill Bond

Instructional Designer / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: jill.bond@ucsf.edu

jerome borjal

Jerome Borjal

Accreditation Analyst / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 514-2792
Email: Jerome.Borjal@ucsf.edu

Sandi Borok

Sandi Borok

Educational Evaluations Analyst / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone:
Email: Sandi.Borok@ucsf.edu

Christy Boscardin

Christy Boscardin, PhD

Professor; Educational Researcher / Center For Faculty Educators

Phone: +1 415 519-3570
Email: christy.boscardin@ucsf.edu

Brittany Boznanski

Brittany Boznanski

Resident & Fellow Affairs Mgr / Graduate Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 629-1038
Email: brittany.boznanski@ucsf.edu

Karen Brent

Karen Brent

Communications Analyst / Center For Faculty Educators

Phone: +1 415 514-2282
Email: karen.brent@ucsf.edu

Jane Brooks

Senior Conference Manager / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 476-6125
Email: jane.brooks@ucsf.edu

christian burke

Christian Burke

Director, Tech Innovation / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone: +1 415 476-1459
Email: Christian.Burke@ucsf.edu

Lindsey Cannon

Lindsey Cannon, MPH

Bridges Curriculum Project Manager / Central - Office of Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 828-4950
Email: lindsey.cannon@ucsf.edu