Medical Education Staff Directory

 

If needed, contact Rebecca Wolfson for amendments to your directory listing on the medical education website.
View our organizational chart.

Michelle A. Albert, MD, MPH

Professor; Associate Dean for Admissions / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone:
Email: Michelle.Albert@ucsf.edu

Chantilly Apollon

Chantilly Apollon, PhD

Technology Integration Specialist, Business Systems Analyst III / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: Chantilly.Apollon@ucsf.edu

Susana Aranas

Susana Aranas

Inquiry Course Coordinator / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone: +1 415 502-5489
Email: Susana.Aranas@ucsf.edu

Liz Austin

Liz Austin, MAT

Manager, Foundational Sciences Curriculum / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone:
Email: elizabeth.austin@ucsf.edu

Bobby Baron

Bobby Baron, MD

Professor of Medicine; Associate Dean, Continuing and Graduate Medical Education / Continuing Medical Education, Graduate Medical Education

Phone:
Email: Bobby.Baron@ucsf.edu

Evolve Benton

Evolve Benton

Equity and Inclusion Program Manager / Admissions & Student Experience (AsSET)

Phone:
Email: Evolve.Benton@ucsf.edu

joey bernal

Joey Bernal

Program Manager, MOCAP / Continuing Medical Education

Phone: +1 415 476-5378
Email: Joey.Bernal@ucsf.edu

sarah bingel-mckillips

Sarah Bingel-Mckillips

CMC Course Coordinator / Assessment, Curriculum, Evaluations (ACE)

Phone:
Email: sarah.bingel-mckillips@ucsf.edu

Kat Bishop

Data Management and Reporting Specialist / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: kat.bishop@ucsf.edu

polo black golde

Polo Black Golde

Business Systems Analyst / Technology Enhanced Education

Phone:
Email: walter.blackgolde@ucsf.edu