Background image

Medical Education

School of Medicine Salute to Excellence

May 30
Millberry Union Conference Center
500 Parnassus Avenue, San Francisco CA

Salute to Excellence is the annual School of Medicine reception that recognizes the contributions of all staff and faculty. At this year’s informal reception, we will join together with the school's leadership to celebrate you and your colleagues for another year of hard work and dedication to the school's mission.  Dean Hawgood will also present the 2012 Holly Smith Awards to Molly Cooke, Laurae Pearson and Alicia Velasquez.


See the schedule of events at

No registration required.