Contact Us

Director, Research and Development in Medical Education (RaDME)

Patricia S. O'Sullivan, Ed.D.
Professor, Department of Medicine
patricia.osullivan@ucsf.edu

Research Faculty

Christy K. Boscardin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
christy.boscardin@ucsf.edu

David M. Irby, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Medicine
irby@medsch.ucsf.edu

Bridget C. O'Brien, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
Tel. 415.519.7935
bridget.obrien@ucsf.edu

Arianne Teherani, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Medicine
teherani@medsch.ucsf.edu

 

Staff

Raquel Rodriguez-Piscitello
Director, Center for Faculty Educators
Raquel.Rodriguez@ucsf.edu 

Victoria J. Ruddick
Faculty Development Manager
Tel. 415.608.6671
ruddickv@ucsf.edu

Holly Nishimura
Graduate Programs and Scholarship Analyst
Tel. 415.476.7179
holly.nishimura@ucsf.edu

Valerie Brown
Operations Analyst
cfe@ucsf.edu

 

Address at the UCSF Center for Faculty Educators

533 Parnassus Avenue, Suite U-80, Box 0710
San Francisco CA 94143

Tel. 415.476.7164

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: