Contact Us

Pathways Central Faculty and Staff

Central Administration
Christopher Stewart, MD Chair, Board of Directors chris.stewart@ucsf.edu
(415) 206-6723
Matt Trojnar
Manager, Pathways to Discovery
(415) 218-7791
Christina Middleton Lead, Pathways to Discovery christina.middleton@ucsf.edu (415) 476-4533
Avila Reed
RAPtr Coordinator
(415) 502-2275
Susana Aranas Inquiry Coordinator susana.aranas@ucsf.edu (415) 502-5489
Kristin Haynes Inquiry Coordinator kristin.haynes@ucsf.edu (415) 475-4534
Clinical and Translational Research
Peter Chin-Hong, MD
Director
(415) 502-9585
Catherine Park, MD
Chair, MD with Distinction Program
(415) 353-7175
Hannah C. Glass, MD Co-Director, Year-long Fellows hannah.glass@ucsf.edu
(415) 353-2525
Krista Navarra
Administrative Coordinator
(415) 514-8511
Global Health
Christopher Stewart, MD
Director
(415) 206-6723
V. Mylo Schaaf, MD, MPH
Explore Advisor
 
Kristin Haynes
Administrative Coordinator
kristin.haynes@ucsf.edu (415) 475-4534
Health & Society
Naomi Wortis, MD
Co-Director
(415) 206-6920
Irene Yen, PhD, MPH
Co-Director
(415) 502-0891
Jane Jih, MD, MPH Associate Director jane.jih@ucsf.edu (415) 885-7563
Christina Middleton
Administrative Coordinator
(415) 476-4533
Health Professions Education
Maria Wamsley, MD
Director
(415) 514-8660
Patricia O'Sullivan, EdD
Co-Director
(415) 514-2281
Kristie White, MD, 
Co-Director
kristie.white@ucsf.edu
(415) 514-2016
Daphne Lo, MD, MAEd Assistant Director daphne.lo@ucsf.edu (415) 221-4810 ext. 4453
Susana Aranas
Administrative Coordinator
(415) 502-5489
Molecular Medicine
Anna Bakardjiev, MD Co-Director bakardjieva@peds.ucsf.edu  (415) 476-4737
Ben Cheyette, MD, PhD
Co-Director
(415) 476-7826
Kristin Haynes
Administrative Coordinator
(415) 476-4534
 
 
 
 
Tags: