Background image

Medical Education
Portal

Our Organization

Medical Education Organization

 

Medical Education Administration

Catherine R. Lucey, MD
Vice Dean for Education
Catherine.Lucey@ucsf.edu
Profile Page

Kevin H. Souza, MS
Associate Dean for Medical Education 
kevin.souza@ucsf.edu
Profile Page

Lindsey Cannon
Bridges Project Manager
lindsey.cannon@ucsf.edu

Allison Savage
Manager, Special Projects
allison.savage@ucsf.edu

Kelly Smith
Administrative Director
Kelly.Smith2@ucsf.edu

Arancha Villados
Executive Support and Office Manager
Arancha.VillodasRodriguez@ucsf.edu 

Silvia Yanez
Intern, Year-up Program
Silvia.Yanez@ucsf.edu

Location

Office of the Vice Dean for Medical Education
Box 0710
533 Parnassus Avenue Room U80
San Francisco CA 94143-0710

Phone: (415) 502-5153
 

Parnassus Campus Map