Background image

Medical Education
Continuing Medical Education

Contact Us

UCSF Office of Continuing Medical Education
3333 California Street, Room 450 
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: info@ocme.ucsf.edu

Registration Office 
Telephone: 415-476-5808
Fax: 415-502-1795
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm (PST)
registration@ocme.ucsf.edu

Main Office
Telephone: 415-476-4251
Fax: 415-476-0318
Hours: 8:00am - 5:00pm (PST)

 

Leadership

Robert Baron, MD, MS
Professor of Medicine, Associate Dean for Graduate and
Continuing Medical Education
415-502-0211
Bobby.Baron@ucsf.edu

Tymothi Peters
Administrative Director
415-476-4255
Tym.Peters@ucsf.edu

Jeffrey A. Tabas, MD
Professor of Emergency Medicine;
Director of Outcomes and Innovations,
Office of Continuing Medical Education,
UCSF School of Medicine
415-206-5759
Jeffrey.Tabas@ucsf.edu

Registration, Finance, and Administration

For questions regarding registration, please email: registration@ocme.ucsf.edu

Natasha Serikova
Manager of Registration and Finance

Christopher Conway
Registration and Financial Analyst

Nadine Howard
Financial Analyst

Durga Pisharam
External Activities Coordinator

Nanette Pico
Operations Coordinator

Accreditation

Stacey Samuels
Manager of Accreditation and Educational Development
415-476-6124

Jerome Borjal
Accreditation Analyst
415-514-2792

Maintenance of Certification

Joseph Bernal
Program Manager, MOCAP

Conference Services

Sean Kirklen, CMP
Manager of Conference Services
415-476-8475
Sean.Kirklen@ucsf.edu

Dawn Bohlmann, CMP
Conference Manager
415-476-6127
Dawn.Bohlmann@ucsf.edu

Jane Brooks, CMP
Conference Manager
415-476-6125
Jane.Brooks@ucsf.edu

Courtney Flookes, CMP
Conference Manager 
415-476-5257
Courtney.Flookes@ucsf.edu

Gaelen Lombard
Conference Manager
415-476-4253
Gaelen.Lombard@ucsf.edu

Technology

Tiffany R. Geraldizo
Digital Media Specialist

Tags: