Background image

Medical Education
Center for Faculty Educators

Academy's Class of 2017 Announced

The Haile T. Debas Academy of Medical Educators is pleased to announce our new members:

  • Nima Afshar, MD, Medicine, SOM
  • Amy B. Garlin, MD, Medicine, SOM
  • Michelle Guy, MD, Medicine, SOM
  • David Jull-Patterson, PhD, Psychiatry, SOM
  • Ryan Laponis, MD, MSci, Medicine, SOM
  • Ellen Laves, MD, Pediatrics, SOM
  • Erin Mathes, MD, Dermatology, SOM
  • Bradley Monash, MD, Medicine, SOM
  • Alissa Peterson, MD, Psychiatry, SOM
  • Nardine Saad Riegels, MD, Medicine, SOM
  • Larissa Thomas, MD, MPH, Medicine, SOM
  • Pinelopi Xenoudi, DDS, MS, Orofacial Sciences, SOD
  • Tali Ziv, MD, Medicine, SOM

Please join us for our 17th Annual Celebration of New Members. In addition, we are presenting the 2017 recipients of the Boyden Staff Award and Excellence in Teaching Award for faculty.

Monday, September 11, 201, at 3-5 p.m., in Room N-225, Nursing Building (2 Koret Way) Parnassus Campus