Background image

Medical Education
Center for Faculty Educators

Scholarship Committee

Responsible for the Academy's annual Education Showcase - where UCSF's faculty, residents, and students have a chance to showcase their projects (past, current, and future).

  • Jason Satterfield, PhD, Chair
  • Kathleen Land, Staff
  • Amin Azzam, MD
  • Christy Boscardin, PhD
  • Sharya Bourdet, PharmD, BCPS
  • Susannah Cornes, MD
  • Madhavi Dandu, MD, MPH
  • Ellen Haller, MD
  • Beth Harleman, MD
  • Erick Hung, MD
  • Conan MacDougall, PharmD, MAS, BCPS
  • Raga Ramachandran, MD, PhD
  • Sumant Ranji, MD
  • George Rutherford III, MD
  • Justin Sewell, MD, PhD
  • Rebecca Shunk, MD
  • Jody Steinauer, MD
  • Ram Vaderhobli, DDS, MS
  • Emma Webb, MD
  • Daniel West, MD