Background image

Medical Education
Center for Faculty Educators

Membership Committee

The committee's primary responsibilities are to conduct the annual selection of Academy members and the membership continuation review process.

  • Tracy Fulton, PhD, Chair
  • Kathleen Land, Staff
  • Kenny Banh, MD
  • Andre Campbell, MD
  • Lee-may Chen, MD
  • Jacque Duncan, MD
  • Darren Fiore, MD
  • Michael Harper, MD
  • Karen Hauer, MD, PhD
  • S. Andy Josephson, MD
  • Meg Pearson, MD
  • Steven Pletcher, MD
  • Ann Poncelet, MD
  • Sophia Saeed, DMD
  • Brian Schwartz, MD
  • Kimberly Topp, PT, PhD, FAAA