Background image

Medical Education
Center for Faculty Educators

Innovations Funding Committee

The major task is reviewing new proposals for Innovation Funding, but also devising strategies for better oversight and assessment of impact of innovations funds.

  • Glenn Rosenbluth, MD, Co-chair
  • Leslie Zimmerman, MD, Co-chair
  • Kathleen Land, Staff
  • Robert Baron, MD, MS
  • Christian Burke
  • Anna Chang, MD
  • Angel Chen, RN, MSN, PNP
  • Patricia Cornett, MD
  • Amber Fitzsimmons, PT, MS, DPTSc
  • Claire Horton, MD
  • Ed Kim, MD
  • Descartes Li, MD
  • Michele Long, MD
  • Andrea Marmor, MD, MSEd
  • David Naeger, MD
  • Heather Nye, MD, PhD
  • Ann Poncelet, MD
  • Josette Rivera, MD
  • JoAnne Saxe, DNP, ANP-BC
  • Arianne Teherani, PhD
  • Margo Vener, MD, MPH
  • Maria Wamsley, MD
  • Lori Weichenthal, MD