Background image

Medical Education
Center for Faculty Educators

10-11 TSP Class


Zane Amenhotep, MD, Department of Laboratory Medicine
Esther Hung Hwa Chen, MD, Department of Emergency Medicine
Liz Crabtree-Hartman, MD, Department of Neurology
Oren Fix, MD, MSc, Department of Medicine, Gastroenterology
Amy Garlin, MD, UCSF-UCB Joint Medical Program
Kirsten Greene, MD, MS, Department of Urology
Mehran Hossaini-Zadeh, DMD, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
Eric Lin, MD, Department of Anesthesia and Perioperative Care
Lindsey Maggi, MD, Kaiser Permanente, Oakland
Somnath Mookherjee, MD, Department of Medicine, Hospital Medicine
Read Pierce, MD, Department of Medicine, VAMC
Ram Vaderhobli, DDS, MS, Department of Preventive and Restorative Dental Sciences
Eric Widera, MD, Department of Medicine, Geriatrics

Co-directors: Patricia O'Sullivan, EdD and David Irby, PhD