Background image

Medical Education
Bridges Curriculum

Anchor Group


An executive committee of the Bridges Leadership Design Integration Committee (BLDIng), Anchor guides the curriculum design process and supports the work of the Bridges Steering Committees and their related workgroups. 


  • Phaedra Bell, PhD (Chair) 
  • Anna Chang, MD
  • Karen Hauer, MD
  • Dave Irby, PhD
  • Catherine Lucey, MD
  • Pat O'Sullivan, EdD
  • Vaishali Patel
  • Brad Sharpe, MD
  • Kevin H. Souza, MD
  • Arianne Teherani, PhD