Team

Anatomy Learning Center Operations Management and Faculty

Anatomy Learning Center Education Director

Derek Harmon, PhD, MS Derek.Harmon@ucsf.edu

Anatomy Learning Center Lab Manager

Jillian Giblin  Jillian.Giblin@ucsf.edu

Faculty

Nripendra Dhillon, MBBS, MS  Nripendra.Dhillon@ucsf.edu

Annemarie Donjacour, PhD    Annemarie.Donjacour@ucsf.edu

Peter T. Ohara, PhD   Peter.Ohara@ucsf.edu

Dana Rohde, PhD  Dana.Rohde@ucsf.edu

Betty Smoot, PT, DPTSc  Betty.Smoot@ucsf.edu

Kimberly Topp, PT, PhD   Kimberly.Topp@ucsf.edu

Amber Fitzsimmons, PT, MS, DPTSc  Amber.Fitzsimmons@ucsf.edu

Tags: